Purpose of My Blog

6 11 2012

Hello World!

My name is John Leslie. I have created a wordpress blog centered on my snowboarding career. I believe it is important to have written documentation of my snowboarding adventures not only for my supporters to stay up to date but so that I can have a record of my journey to the 2014 Paralympics.

The purpose of my blog is to keep my supports up to date with my journey to the 2014 Paralympics. I want to post about the training I am doing and important information that relates to my snowboarding career. I want to post links to news articles and competitions I will be attending. I will be able to link any videos of me riding to my blog as well.

I want to thank all of the people that are supporting me on my journey and encourage anyone to follow my blog to see what I am up to on my road to 2014!

